Skip to main content

Approval in Arkansas

Arkansas MFT

  • Provider
    • ASWB ACE 1020
  • Next Renewal: Jun 27, 2023
  • 24 CE credit hours required every 2 years — All 24 may be earned with Addiction Counselor CE.

Applies To:

  • Arkansas Marriage & Family Therapists

Renewal requires a minimum of 24 hours of continuing education including 3 hours of Ethics.

Board Contact Info

https://abec.statesolutions.us/licensees/

View All Courses Arkansas MFT accepts individual courses only. Currently 64 of our courses are available for marriage & family therapists licensed by Arkansas MFT. These are just a few examples!

View More Courses Sign Up for a Free Course

Disclaimer

We do our best keep our information current, but state laws sometimes change without notice. Please remember it is your responsibility for interpreting your state's laws, licensure requirements, course relevancy and all requirements for your state.

If you are aware of a change in your requirements that is not shown here, please let us know!

Try a free CE course.

Get started by trying a free course of your choice. No payment info required!

Sign Up Free
Abstract image of people, a PC and books