Skip to main content

Approval in New Hampshire

  • Provider
    • NAADAC 192243
  • Next Renewal: Jun 29th, 2023
  • 48 CE credit hours required every 2 years — 12 may be earned with Addiction Counselor CE.

Applies To:

  • New Hampshire Addiction Counselors

48 hours every 2 years

12 hours allowed from distant learning

Initial Certification: 25% of courses for initial certification can be distance learning courses.

We are a approved provider of NAADAC, Provider #410

Board Contact Info

New Hampshire Board of Licensing for Alcohol and Other Drug Use Professionals
121 S Fruit St
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2152
NHLADC[email protected]
https://www.oplc.nh.gov/alcohol-other-drug/forms.htm

View All 469 Courses New Hampshire Board of Licensing for Alcohol and Other Drug Use Professionals accepts individual courses only. Currently 469 of our courses are available for Addiction Counselors regulated by New Hampshire Board of Licensing for Alcohol and Other Drug Use Professionals. These are just a few examples!

View More Courses Sign Up for a Free Course

Disclaimer

We do our best keep our information current, but rules and regulations sometimes change without notice. Please remember it is ultimately your own responsibility for interpreting your state's laws, board rules, course relevancy and all requirements for your state.

If you are aware of a change in your requirements that is not shown here, please let us know!

Try a free CE course.

Get started by trying a free course of your choice. No payment info required!

Sign Up Free

View all free trial courses

Happy therapist using Addiction Counselor CE